Even during my Friendster years (2005-2007?), I’ve participated in hundreds of random Challenges that I could never complete. Hopefully, the end of the year will motivate me to start monthly challenges for 2016.

10-day-challenge-the-one

To see the full list, check it out below (I will update the links every time I complete another challenge):

December 17-26 10-day Challenge:

  1. Ten things I want to say to ten different people right now
  2. Nine things about myself
  3. Eight ways to win my heart
  4. Seven things that cross my mind a lot
  5. Six things I wish I had never done
  6. Five people who mean a lot
  7. Four turn-offs
  8. Three turn-ons
  9. Two smileys that describe my life right now
  10. One confession

If you have one of these challenges, feel free to show me the link below! ^_^

