Twenty-six things about me…


A- Age: 27
B- Biggest fear: Regret (things I didn’t do)
C- Current time: 7:05
D- Drink you last had: Iced Coffee
E- Every day starts with: waking up
F- Favorite song: Won’t Hold You Back by Toto
G- Ghosts, are they real?: Probably
H- Hometown: Cebu
I- In love with: Myself
J- Jealous of: No one
K- Killed someone?: In my head? A lot.
L- Last time you cried?: I don’t remember
M- Middle name: Secret
N- Number of siblings: 2
O- One wish: To turn back time.
P- Person you last called: Don
Q- Question you’re always asked: Is Gama Rae your real name?
R- Reason to smile: Everything. Even when I’m sad,
S- Song last sang: Tadhana by Up Dharma Down
T- Time you woke up: 11:30am
U- Underwear color: White
V- Vacation destination: Manila
W- Worst habit: Saying what I mean.
Y- Your favorite food: A lot
X- X-Rays you’ve had: A lot
Z- Zoos visited! None. Invitation open lol

